VIDEOS: Kris Bryant ROY & Jake Arrieta Cy Young Acceptance Speeches


This past weekend, the Baseball Writers’ Association of America held their annual dinner to honor the winners of their  2015 postseason awards. The full ceremony will be presented on the MLB Network this Friday night at 9 p.m. Central time, but for a quick preview on what to expect from NL Rookie of the Year Kris Bryant and NL Cy Young winner Jake Arrieta, check out these two quick videos.

DraftKings UFC 254 Promo
Luke Norris
Luke Norris is a freelance writer, editor, and publisher. He writes on a lot of different topics, but focuses mainly on sports, and that includes being a senior writer here at Sports Mockery. You can follow him on Twitter @THElukenorris, check out his website, The Luke Norris Experience, and like his Facebook page at